Silent Scream

Silent Scream

Book 1 in the Kenzie Marsh Chronicles, the gripping thriller series featuring rogue British Intelligence agent Kenzie Marsh, from Amazon #1 bestselling author Roy Robson.

In a post-truth world where nowhere is safe … sometimes you have to kill to survive

DI Kenzie Marsh is struggling to come to terms with the death of her son and the collapse of her marriage when she is recruited by British Intelligence to investigate a number of unusual disappearances.

As she investigates, she uncovers shocking information that puts her own life in danger.

Forced to step outside the law she is determined to follow her leads … no matter where they take her.

She will give up everything to discover the truth.

Her ruthless enemies will exterminate anyone in their way.

But Kenzie is driven by a righteous rage they can never comprehend. Because it is born of natural justice.


***** Thought-provoking right from the start and developed steadily into one of the deepest and best quality thrillers I have ever read.

***** “Wow, bloody fantastic. I don’t think I have been so totally gripped by a storyline for a long, long time. A brilliant read, never did I think “I knew that would happen” in fact, I just didn’t know what would happen next at all!

Buy from Amazon    Buy from Other Retailers

Other books in the series