Silent Vengeance

Silent Vengeance

In a post-truth world, where enemies lurk at every corner … sometimes vengeance is the only justice

The stunning conclusion to the Kenzie Marsh Chronicles, from Amazon #1 bestselling author, Roy Robson

To survive, she must destroy all her enemies.

Rogue British Intelligence agent Kenzie Marsh is living in a terrifying world. Her battle to discover the truth of a deadly conspiracy is putting in danger the lives of everyone she loves.

The conspiracy threatens the very nature of human identity.

If she cannot expose the truth to the wider world everyone she knows will die.

To save them, Kenzie must act without mercy … and become as ruthless as those who would enslave the world.

Buy from Amazon    Buy from Other Retailers

Other books in the series